Sustaining Members!

Sustaining Members help the party grow!  For as little as $10 a month, you can support the Victoria County Democratic Party!  Your support will fund the 2014 Coordinated Campaign that will help elect Democrats up and down the ballot!

Victoria County Democratic Party Supporters

Robert and Margery Engel Loeb            John Griffin Jr. and Lynn Knaupp                 Robert and Doris Obsta
Philip Guittard                                     Melissa Roth and Dennis Tardan                  Efren Diaz-DeLeon
Robert and Christine Cortez                 Jim and Debbe Busby                                 Joe and Maurene Painter
Jim and Esther Ford                            Mark and Pam Wieseman                             Brian W. Rogers
Kelli Gill                                              AC and Ann Brown                                     Janice Grumman
Estella De Los Santos                          Michael and Cora Hummel                           Harold and Wendy Crater

Grow the Victoria County Democratic Party and become a Sustaining Member today!

Newest Sustaining Members:

Melissa Roth
Dennis Tardan
Kelli Gill